tamapk.blogg.se

No mans sky mods not working
No mans sky mods not working









Hell yes, this worked for me!!! I removed the new addons I installed, but to no avail. Probably more than you wanted to know, but just wait a bit and get updated versions of your mods and I bet they'll work then.Įdited by GorkusGorkusGorkus, 06 April 2021 - 04:16 PM. First unpack zz-UltraBaseBuilding.pak by dragging over PSArcTool.

no mans sky mods not working

Copy MBINCompiler and PSArcTool to this folder. I just learned that when HG releases an update, as they did a few days ago, it can break pretty much every mod and the authors then scramble to update their mods which relies on the mod tool author updating and distributing his tool first. Create a working folder (C:Merge UltraBase-Star Trek Flags). I am having a similar problem in another thread and am waiting on a rely to just that question. If your mods were based on older versions of these packed files, it's entirely possible they will never work until updated by the author. Since an update came out recently, it's possible that Hello Games released new packed files. So I am no expert, just helping with what I've learned so far. I'd also like to add that while I'm not new to modding, I am new to modding NMS. If you get the one you've been seeing (the error one), there is a problem with the mod and you simply can't use it. You should see a warning that you are using unsupported mods.

no mans sky mods not working

If you remove all the mods from your mods folder, does the game work then? If so, add one back one at a time and start the game.











No mans sky mods not working